Types of income
in dnaclub®

Building a network is the main and major type of income in multilevel marketing. It has a multiplicative effect and increases your income manifold without your direct and active interference. We often hear, “I can’t sell”, “I don’t like selling” or “I don’t want to sell”. With the dnaclub® marketing plan it’s not necessary to sell or even make monthly compulsory purchases in the beginning. All you need to do is to tell people about the products, the ways to earn doing business with the company, to use the dnaclub® products and be a true brand ambassador.*

1.         Building a network

From the first four lines of your structure you will get 40% of their wholesale turnover. It makes almost a half! To avoid complicated calculations use the income calculator we created for you to see the amount of your commission on building a network.

2.          Qualification

Your dnaclub® career starts with making a contract and your first purchase. You are considered an active member of the club if you purchase for at least 3,500 RUB monthly. On fulfilling this condition your partners and you get from 2% to 10% of the structure wholesale turnover (the amount of the commission depends on your qualification).**

3.       Pension

In our company it is called a pension not because you need to wait until you are 55-60 but because it means you are in a period when you stop working on your network and it starts working on you. And you can achieve it at any age. All active members of the club, starting from the Ruby masters and higher, get 2% of the Company (not only their structures) wholesale turnover monthly. In recognition of your work and achievements and as an expression of gratitude the company gives you a monthly bonus no matter how active your structure has been.

These are the major types of activities which will guarantee you a monthly income.

The amount of your income depends only on you and your structure!

Виды доходов
в компании dnaclub®

Построение сети – основной и главный вид заработка в сетевом маркетинге. Именно он даёт мультипликативный эффект и, по сути, без вашего прямого и активного участия приумножает ваши доходы в разы. Часто мы слышим «я не умею (не люблю, не хочу) продавать». Маркетинг-план dnaclub® разработан таким образом, что вам не надо не только продавать, но первое время даже совершать ежемесячные обязательные покупки. Всё, что вам нужно – рассказывать людям о продукции, о том, как вы зарабатываете деньги в компании, пользоваться продуктами dnaclub® и служить всем наглядной рекламой.*

1.Построение сети

Суммарно с первых четырёх уровней своей структуры вы будете получать 40% от их объёма продаж. Это почти половина! Мы разработали для вас калькулятор дохода, чтобы вы без погружения в сложные математические вычисления могли оценить своё материальное вознаграждение при активной работе над построением структурного бизнеса.

2.Квалификация

Карьерный рост в компании dnaclub® начинается с заключения контракта и первой покупки. Активным членом компании вы становитесь, покупая продукцию хотя бы на 3500 р. ежемесячно. Если вы и участники вашей структуры выполняете это условие, вы будете получать от 2 до 10% от объёма продаж своей структуры (размер вознаграждения зависит от вашей квалификации)**

3.Пенсия

В нашей компании это называется пенсией не потому, что вам надо ждать до 55-60 лет, а потому что это период, когда не вы работаете на сеть, а она работает на вас, и достичь его можно в любом возрасте. Все активные члены клуба - Рубиновые мастера и выше ежемесячно получают 2% от товарооборота всей компании (не только своей структуры!). То есть компания в качестве благодарности и признательности за вашу работу и прошлые достижения, ежемесячно премирует вас вне зависимости от активности вашей структуры.

Это три основных видов бизнеса, которые гарантированно будут приносить вам ежемесячный доход.
Сумма вашего заработка зависит только от вас и вашей структуры!